18 d Abril, 2024
Institucional
Autoridades
       

Presidente

Dr. Francisco Gallinal

Tel: 2916 1032/36 int 207
Email: fgallinal@tcr.gub.uy
   
       
       
       

Vicepresidente

Dr. Darwin Machado

Tel: 2916 1032/36 int 209
Email: dmachado@tcr.gub.uy
   
       
       


Ministro

Dr. Alvaro Ezcurra

Tel: 2916 1032/36 int 215
Email: aezcurra@tcr.gub.uy

 
       
       


Ministro
Cr. Enrique Cabrera

Tel: 2916 1032/36 int 205
Email: ecabrera@tcr.gub.uy

   
       
       

Ministro

Mgt. Ing. Miguel Aumento

Tel: 2916 1032/36 int 202
Email: maumento@tcr.gub.uy
   
       
       

Ministra

Cra. Diana Marcos

Tel: 2916 1032/36 int 211
Email: dmarcos@tcr.gub.uy
 
       
       
 
Ministro

Cr. Linder Reyes

Tel: 2916 1032/36 Int 204
Email: lreyes@tcr.gub.uy
 
       

Tribunal de Cuentas
Juan Carlos Gómez 1324
Código postal: 11100
Montevideo - Uruguay
Tel.: 2916 10 32/36
tribunal@tcr.gub.uy