22 d Noviembre, 2017
Institucional
Autoridades
 
Presidente

Cra. Susana Díaz

Tel: 2916 1032/36 int 203
Email: presidencia@tcr.gub.uy
   
       
       


Ministro
Sr. León Lev

Tel: 2916 1032/36 int 205
Email: llev@tcr.gub.uy

 
       
       

Ministra

Cra. Diana Marcos

Tel: 2916 1032/36 int 211
Email: dmarcos@tcr.gub.uy
 
       
       

Ministro

Mgt. Ing. Miguel Aumento

Tel: 2916 1032/36 int 202
Email: maumento@tcr.gub.uy
 
       
       

Ministro

Dr. Francisco Gallinal

Tel: 2916 1032/36 int 207
Email: fgallinal@tcr.gub.uy
   
       
       

Ministro

Ing. Ruperto Long

Tel: 2916 1032/36 int 209
Email: rlong@tcr.gub.uy
 
       
       

Ministro

Dr. Alvaro Ezcurra

Tel: 2916 1032/36 int 215
Email: aezcurra@tcr.gub.uy
   
       

Tribunal de Cuentas
Juan Carlos Gómez 1324
Código postal: 11100
Montevideo - Uruguay
Tel.: 2916 10 32/36
tribunal@tcr.gub.uy